Bewertung für Roche als Laboratory Technician

11 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Tough and Fair
Laboratory Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Branchburg, NJ11. Oktober 2017
Management at Roche was very ht or miss depending on your direct superior. The culture they preached was different that practiced. Some differences in distribution in workload.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place to work
Laboratory Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Branchburg, NJ17. Juli 2017
Its a nice, relaxed place to work. You are assigned to a certain bulk to make and once you are done with the lab, you are free to sit at your own cube and work on other important things.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
Lab Technician Operations (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Branchburg, NJ28. Juni 2016
Good and learning a lot. I like that I am able to contribute something big to help my group improve. I like the work and experiences that I am gaining so far.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work.
Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN9. November 2014
Great place to work.
Excellent opportunities to advance.
Team work/involvement encouraged.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive workplace
Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN2. Juli 2014
Strong focus on quality with to put out excellent quality raw material that has been tested.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
prodoctive and fun
Laboratory & Operations Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Nutley, NJ15. Mai 2014
Great company to work, with great benefits, great salary, got different training in different field, great management and colleagues.
Vorteile
many
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very technical. I loved the environment.
Medical Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucker, GA28. Dezember 2013
Had to be very focus little room for error. I really enjoyed the importance of time management.
Vorteile
Highly professional.
Nachteile
Pay could have been better
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work, Company picnic's, lunch, and outdoor summer games
Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis23. Juli 2013
This is one the most excellent places to work. I did enjoy time years I worked for this company. There was lots of on the job training, fun and enjoyable coworkers.
Vorteile
healthcare
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and comfortable employee environment
Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nutley, NJ30. Juni 2013
Daily assignments were always clear, fair and direct.
Co-workers a were great.
Managers were excellent
Coming to work was enjoyable and stress free.
Vorteile
Company events and give-aways
Nachteile
Mass layoff.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I had fun learning new things.
In-Process Control Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Florence, SC25. Oktober 2012
Working at Roche gave me the opportunity to gain experience working in a laboratory setting outside of Coker College.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen für Roche.

Sie können Folgendes versuchen:

Gesamtbewertung

4,2
Basierend auf 1.106 Bewertungen
5519
4383
3141
235
128

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

4,0Work-Life-Balance
4,1Vergütung/Leistungen
3,6Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,7Management
4,0Unternehmenskultur