Bewertungen für Stora Enso

Alle 54 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
xxxx
Executive Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Vancouver, BC13. April 2018
It was a very respected place to work and very sought out place of employment.

The Forest and Pulp product company was located in Portugal and I worked in various Departments that lead me to the EA role to the Finance Directors
Vorteile
xx
Nachteile
xx
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Varma työpaikka.
Kunnossapidon erikoisosaaja. (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Varkauden tehtaat.Vuorohuolto.20. März 2018
Työpaikka säilynyt samana vaikka yhtiöt ja nimet vaihtunut monta kertaa 43v.työuran aikana.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 5Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive
Workman (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Poland, Lodz31. Jänner 2018
A typical day in Stora Enso was, creating a print for card boxes and checking quality.
I learned how to moving with the machine for card boxes and how to use a printer for coloured card boxes.
Vorteile
Free time for brake
Nachteile
3 shifts per month
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Slow and Frustrating
PROCESS OPERATOR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Danville, VA16. Jänner 2018
Lack of defined structure, no obvious plan in place for work to be done.Repeat the same steps numerous times before starting on the designated task....
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Roligt och utmanande
Driftoperatör (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nymölla9. Jänner 2018
Det är väldigt kul att jobba på stora enso, väligt mycket pågrund av otroliga kollegor men också för att maskiner är väligt spännande
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great People
Winder Helper (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kimberly, WI23. November 2017
Working around huge machinery (230' deckle) you had to always think about safety, for others and yourself, it was a fast paced environment with great people to work with, always helping each other out, working as a team.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Typiskt förråds anda
Planering/förråd (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Skoghall29. September 2017
Man går oftast ensam och gör sina arbetsuppgifter, men får hjälp när det kniper
Vorteile
mat kuponger
Nachteile
att det inte finns fast arbete
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 2Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun place
SAP Service Desk Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ostrava28. Juni 2017
One of te best employers in Ostrava region with great benefits, over average evaluation, confortable and friendly work environment in modern offices within Ostrava city center.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Customer coordinator position
Customer Coordinator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Madrid8. März 2017
It´s part of an international company with offices and mills all over the world. The working conditions are quite ok. You can also sometimes work from home.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Uma empresa maravilhosa
Recepcionista Bilingue (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São Paulo, SP27. Februar 2017
Uma experiencia maravilhosa, com pessoas muito bem intencionadas.
Aprendi muita coisa trabalhando na Stora Enso
Vorteile
uma empresa cheia de beneficios
Nachteile
poucas oportunidaes e crescimento interno
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Work of professional growth
Head of Legal Department (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  St Petersburg, RU1. Februar 2017
- support of operations of large production and logistics business division of a global company, management of in-house legal service

- key learning: forest, wood processing and papermaking business, multi-cultural work, global company practices, first management experience, establishing of in-house legal service, budgeting, project handling and management, anti-trust and compliance matters

- high culture management, diversified and multi-cultural, high level of encouraging of employees and their recognition, promoting creativity and proactive work

- good cooperation and team play with all colleagues

- my first managerial experience was the most difficult in this job

- I liked the most in SE that it was a global company with opportunities for employees' growth, multi-cultural cooperation, possibility for creative work with visible results
Vorteile
pension plan, shares options, extended health insurance
Nachteile
No
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Veel bijgeleerd
Stage (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gent13. November 2016
Ik heb mijn 14-daagse stage gedaan in Stora Enso, als onderhoudsmecanicien.
Ik heb daar veel bijgeleerd. Monteren&demonteren, pompen reviseren, lagers monteren&demonteren, smeren van lagers, riemoverbrengingen vervangen,...
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
bra arbetsplats
Industriarbetare (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fors7. Oktober 2016
Ett bra företag som månar om sina anställda
jag hade ett mycket omväxlande jobb ingen dag den andra lik. Jag fick gå hem med 22 månader avgångslön mina arbetsuppgifter skulle centraliserad till Tyskland Jag saknar min anställning
Vorteile
personalfest varje år även julbord
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 4Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Väldigt roligt jobb och fin arbetsmiljö
Skogsmaskinsförare (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ekshärad19. Juni 2016
min upplevelse för en typisk arbetsdag är att komma fram till maskinen och att starta upp allt för att sen planera och fortsätta där föregående har varit.

Under min praktiktid på Stora Enso har jag fått varit med och lärt mig väldigt mycket av arbetskollegorna och även fått varit med på kurser om diverse saker. Har även lärt mig rutinerna som gäller i ett arbetslag och att jag har blivit säkrare på att hantera och sköta om maskinerna.

Har haft bra kontakt med produktionschefen i Torsby under min tid som praktikant på Stora Enso samt under min timanställning.

Tycker jag har blivit väldigt bra bemött av mina arbetskollegor och trivs väldigt bra med dem.

Kan inte riktigt komma på den svåraste delen av jobbet än då jag inte har varit med så länge.

Bästa delen av jobbet är när man kan gå hem och känna sig stolt för ett väl utfört arbete.
Vorteile
Fritt jobb och får vara ute i naturen.
Nachteile
Finns inga för närvarande.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
empresa seria
Practicas soluciones constructivas CLT (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ybbs a der Donau2. Mai 2016
Buena, muchas comidades, ambiente agradable
Parte mas difícil: idioma
lo que mas me gusto: la experiencia
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
produktiv
Processoperatör (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hyltebruk, N7. November 2015
Sådär känns som man är en kugge i maskineriet men bra arbetskamrater
Nachteile
inga förmåner förutom fria arbetskläder
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 11Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
polyvalence et autonomie
Magasinier/ cariste/ chef de quai (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Corbehem, B46. November 2015
travail en 2 postes matin et jour.
Participation aux réunions de travail et aux réunions sécurité.
Travail en équipe ou conduite d'installations en autonomie.
Le management et les collaborateurs toujours à l’écoute pour résoudre les problèmes pouvant survenir dans nos différentes taches journalières.
Intervention sur des équipements extérieurs par tous temps.
Autonomie et prise de décisions dans l’exécution de la tache de travail.Partage du savoir faire. Participation a la formation d'autres opérateurs.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Remote work with great work ethics
Chief Architect (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Stockholm, AB20. Oktober 2015
It was wonderful journey working remotely with no time restriction on any day unless meeting deadlines. No boss No one to restrict. So it was great way to open my creativity box
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Homely and slighly monotone workplace
Machine operator TKM (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Skutskär, C12. Oktober 2015
I liked working at Stora Enso as I was welcomed into a family once I started with the same guys daily. I was taught a whole deal about machinery and got to experience how it was to have some 'tough-nut' co-workers. Management was fine as it is a global company with many guidelines and many codes of conduct. Hardest part of the job was having to cope with the heat in the machine halls. the most fun part was becoming a part of the team.
Vorteile
cheap lunches, active work(keeps you in shape), alot of free time
Nachteile
shift hours(night, afternoons, mornings).
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Empresa Muito competente.
Técnico em Geoprocessamento (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rosário do Sul, RS25. Februar 2015
Aprendi a ser competente, profissionais únicos em áreas separadas dando a liberdade para cada um administrar sua área.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Möchten Sie wissen, wie es ist, hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Stora Enso. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 54 Bewertungen
520
418
312
22
12

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,8Work-Life-Balance
4,0Vergütung/Leistungen
3,6Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,6Geschäftsleitung
3,8Unternehmenskultur