Bewertungen für Swatch Group

Alle 241 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Unproductive and patronising job
Sales Ambassador (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Madrid, Madrid provincia10. Juli 2019
Not team focused, poor management, poor interest on personal development and professional growth.
Attitude at the work place unbearable, poor stock control and lack of resilience from managers and brand directors.
Vorteile
Good team
Nachteile
Hours, manager, pressure, despotism
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great for introverts
Watch Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Miami, FL26. Juni 2019
Good pay, great management, good vacation and benefits. I wouldn't recommend working here unless you can sit by yourself for 8 hours comfortably as a watchmaker. The office is fun and caring. I have no complaints.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ever changing environment
Store Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh19. Juni 2019
Swatch is a great company to work for, there are lots of exciting things happening around the world every week. There are only a few stores in the UK which makes progression difficult, but if you are willing to relocate it opens many more doors for you.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Very productive
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Johannesburg, Gauteng14. Juni 2019
This company makes one to realise their skills and you get to interact with different people from different cultures.The work gets exciting especially if you are passionate about it.
Vorteile
Free outings
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Decent workplace
Sales advisor, brand ambassador (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  London13. Juni 2019
Overall the Swatchgroup provides a decent work environment for its employees.
Retail staff, even though possessing precious experience and rare skill sets are very much seen as replaceable, this 2 year experience has given me very little prospect of growth as an individual.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente lavorativo stressante e opprimente
Tecnico (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mendrisio11. Juni 2019
Ho lavorato quasi un anno in Diantus ( Mendrisio). Ambiente pieno di regole inutili e opprimenti. Ti controllano in continuazione e non c'è serenità nell'ambiente lavorativo. Lavorano tutti con grande costrizione e competizione.
Contento di aver dato le dimissioni, non si poteva più vivere così.
Vorteile
Stipendio
Nachteile
Stress, pressioni, voci che girano in continuazione
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente lavorativo che toglie la gioia di vivere
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mendrisio, TI29. Mai 2019
ambiente molto dinamico,colleghi meravigliosi ma Manager incompetente e molto despota : non forma adeguatamente i dipendenti lasciando che siano loro a reperire ed imparare le informazioni e quindi a sviluppare da soli il loro percorso di crescita, delega ogni cosa agli altri perfino i compiti personaliper non fare assolutamente nulla.
Con manie di controllo e paranoia crea situazioni di disagio tra colleghi.
Telefonate ad ogni ora del giorno e della sera privandoti della tua vita personale.
Questa persona purtroppo distrugge la gioia di vivere, uno dei capi saldi del brand.
Sconsiglio questo posto.
Non sano, i diritti umani vengono calpestati.
Vorteile
Colleghi
Nachteile
Manager non qualificato e con diversi disturbi
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
LOVED working there!
Manager/ Key-Holder (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Coral Gables, FL24. Mai 2019
A typical day consisted of us creating daily goals, and waited for a customer to come in. The typical customer at Swatch are the ones who owned them as kids. We learned how to effectively sell to a customer. There was a lot of trainings, which some would dislike but I personally loved it.
Vorteile
Free watches! Hour lunch break
Nachteile
Nothing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Stressful industry but very Fun and positive culture
GENERAL STORE MANAGER (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Paramus, NJ13. Mai 2019
Swatch is great to work for because of all the great benefits they offer. They have a very "family" like culture. They have plenty of room for growth and give the opportunity to those willing to work for it. I learned a lot in management skills and to provide outstanding customer service. I mainly enjoy working with my team and making it a fun environment for them on a daily basis. The hard part with Swatch is their not realistic about their industry and DM usually puts unrealistic expectations on SM. Even when certain expectations are highly met, they find a way to still not be happy about it and don't give store managers work/life balance.
Vorteile
fun culture
Nachteile
DMs are not the most motivating
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Amazing workplace
Webmaster (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ13. Mai 2019
Competitive Pay, Great Benefits, Amazing People, Great Work, Awesome Opportunities, Excellent Experiences, Great atmospheres in a beautiful store, no matter where you're working!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Multinazione famigliare
Finance Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Genestrerio, TI13. Mai 2019
Gruppo multinazione con sede principale in svizzera interna il quale delinea le attività ma lascia spazio di agire al Management locale.

Il ritmo e la variabilità delle attività lavorative comportano un grosso sacrificio e disponibilità.
Azienda in forte crescita / cambiamento.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Overworked, underpaid and awful management.
Post Room Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Southampton, Hampshire8. Mai 2019
Worked in the post room some years back and would like to stress that the manager of the whole building didn't have any people management skills that breathed confidence into any of the teams apart from putting more work, tons of pressure/stress and burning the people out! No extra pay, very tight on the once a year bonus (if you even notice it for your hard work!) If you wanted to buy a watch and get 20% off... then tough as London head office staff would likely of bought it!

My unhappy experience working in the post room was that i discovered that other departments were entitled to tea breaks yet, the post staff would get the one 30 minutes in 8 hours! On Tuesdays you could be likely unpacking up to 700 watches from two bags by yourself... then be late for data entry. Sometimes it didn't feel like being in a team. Yet, it wasn't just opening post, it was inputting all the customer details, choosing broker accounts onto their SAP system (as fast as you can) before doing despatch jobs for other departments plus, photographing as many brands of watches front/back as possible then at the end of the day crating all the despatch all up for the couriers. The jobs/demands of production increased and the pay stayed the same flat rate (not much above minimum wage), even when helping other departments doing invoicing... no appreciation, no thanks afterwards.

My own manager didn't have correct people management skills neither, could shout at people/humiliate them in-front of their peers and it just caused a massive atmosphere problem not only within teams but within the whole
  mehr... building! Was glad to get out of there as it was a place of dread rather than feeling alright to be there.

So unless, Swatch Group has improved dramatically (of which i doubt very much), then stay away from this company unless you work in London or are desperate to receive the strife to pay the mortgage or rent.

This might be a big global organization but when you work there, you realise that the big manager cares only to bleed you for it's worth from working there.
  Weniger
Vorteile
Free wear watch after 6 months
Nachteile
Management, Overworked, No parity, belief within it's staff
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun workplace with good management
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Melbourne VIC2. Mai 2019
Working here was a lot of fun. Motivation was high among staff and the management took good care of employees. Hardest part of the job was trying to be patient with customers
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
mismanaged
Key Holder (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chicago, IL25. April 2019
I worked as a key holder. The culture is catty and everyone has their own little group despite a small team. Managers didn't provide any feedback and lack training.
Vorteile
free lunch
Nachteile
bad management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
AZIENDA molto seria. In Diantus ambiente non sempre molto disteso, ho lavorato 10ANNI con serietà e dedizione, poi sono stata licenziataINGIUSTAMENTE
Orologiaia (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Distretto di Mendrisio, TI14. April 2019
Azienda seria e riconoscente. Lavoro intenso, regole rigide. Troppe cose ingiuste da parte di superiori (coporeparti)
Vorteile
DISPONIBILITA
Nachteile
DIFFICOLTA NELLA CARRIERA
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Micromanaging
Credit Analyst Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Miami, FL9. April 2019
I did not quit Swatch, I quit my Boss. Micromanaging was Stressing me out and I couldn’t take it. At the end I resign respectfully. MICROMANAGING was not healthy
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 8Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Stay Away. Fake People, Fake Managers, Specially in Credit
Account Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Miami, FL4. April 2019
This company is the poster of mismanagement. People gets promoted there because of " who they know", rather than the quality of work the employee has proven in producing.

HR Dept is just a FACADE. A self grandiose manager that should be in Hollywood because she is as fake as they come.

Do yourself a favor and specially do it for the well being of your mental health. This place is a black hole, you will get lost
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
Read Post
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 1Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Depressing
ASSISTANT MANAGER (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Arlington, VA27. März 2019
The job at first seems as though it a fun upbeat place, ONLY if your on the good side specific induviduals but in reality the job is more trouble than its worth.
Vorteile
Nothing important
Nachteile
Management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante
Supervisore (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Genestrerio, TI25. März 2019
Grande azienda in continuo sviluppo, possibilità di crescita interna, ambiente innovativo e stimolante
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Era muy buen ambiente laboral
Encargado de tienda (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Caracas23. März 2019
Fue un tiempo de mi vida que disfruté mucho, aprendí demasiado y me hice un verdadero profesional de atención al cliente, muchos son mis amigos, se casaban conmigo a la sucursal que me enviaran y la verdad viví 10 años de entrega, lástima que en Caracas esté muy mal valorado como profesional
Vorteile
Estabilidad
Nachteile
Muy mal sueldo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Swatch Group. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 241 Bewertungen
585
461
360
224
111

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,5Vergütung/Leistungen
3,2Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,3Geschäftsleitung
3,6Unternehmenskultur