Bewertungen für Tesla

Alle 2.013 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Be careful.
Lead Production Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sparks, NV19. Mai 2019
Tesla is a good place to work, however, with that said there are dangers that they don't tell you about when you are hired, and they are; adhesives, the smell of adhesive is very strong in many area's with-in the Gigafactory, and most of the adhesives can can cause a number of health problems from Lung & Repository issues to Heart, and reproduction issues.I have heard of people going blind because of the adhesive (temporarily), or becoming sterile, having nose bleeds, headaches for a long period of time, sore throats, or just out right quitting because of the effects of the adhesive.
Vorteile
Good benefits
Nachteile
side effects of the strong smell of adhesive in many areas
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Sink or Swim
Gallery Support Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Las Vegas, NV19. Mai 2019
Things constantly change and very poor direction. I learned you had to be your own life line and tomorrow was never promised. The uncertainty is ok for people who do not have a family to care for or their only source of income would be this job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place to start your Career
Associate Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA19. Mai 2019
Good place to start your career and learn. Tesla has alot of room for growth, but alot of extreme work conditions and long hours away from home and family. I still currently work there, but i am looking for more opportunties.
Vorteile
some free food and coffee provided
Nachteile
Short breaks and long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Review
Production Engineering Supervisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  GIgafactory, Sparks, NV19. Mai 2019
Lack of overall morale. Lack of communication and teamwork among different groups. Minimal direction given to new employee. No 401k, no retirement plan
Vorteile
work schedule, shifted time off
Nachteile
lacking structure, untrustworthy management, arrogance, no 401k, no retirement plan match
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great people but bad management
Project Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Brussel19. Mai 2019
Tesla would be a great place to work if management starting in Silicon Valley would act differently.

They ask a lot of the employees with low rewards when results. It is a great place to grow and to learn but the company is stagnating now.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Do not work here if you have a family
Material Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bethlehem, PA18. Mai 2019
Worked here briefly. The hours are long and it's boring and repetitive work. The warehouse is small and the system is ridiculously slow. There are a lot of safety concerns, but they are brushed off. Inventory is a joke. There are employees that have been there for 2 years and have yet to see a raise or promotion. There is definite favoritism. There are leads that will follow you around to make sure you are working. God forbid you take a bathroom break! Management is not sympathetic or understanding of employees with families and especially single mothers. They do not care about you, it's all about numbers.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun
Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA18. Mai 2019
As an production Associate in GA4 was stressful and fun at the same time. Unfortunately I was a contractor and laid off for business needs, but I was given an opportunity to come back! Being 18 and working at Tesla teaches you a lot of new things and especially being around older people who can give you career advice. I’ve had my ups and downs, but it was always good days. Plus the pay was great, but it was weekly and at the time it was 12 hours. All in all the company was great and everyone was great and chill
Vorteile
Great Pay, Food Trucks, free food
Nachteile
Short breaks, long hours, no work life especially if you have kids
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Busy
Powertrain Material Handler (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA17. Mai 2019
Managers can widely depend, I am fortunate with mine. Culture is working hard, and a lot. Overtime can be mandatory. Prepare to work a lot, with random shut downs
Vorteile
good OT
Nachteile
lots of work, that can be repetative
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good pay
Production Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Reno, NV16. Mai 2019
If your looking for a job with good pay and benefits this is the place, but if your looking to rise up in the company it’s not the place. The management here care more about themselves than anything else
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
seats
Seat Production Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA16. Mai 2019
i learned everything there was to know in seats. how to build all of them model s model x front and back seats and model 3 front and back seats. even learned how to install them in the cars. i was a master at my department. but when you tech someone new and your boss promotes them to a area they never even touch thats a real slap in the face i thought him model 3 seats the guy goes to front row model x and s seats. how and why? in 6 months to a lead when. this company promotes on favorites not on hard work or on people who know the job being the hardest worker and fastest i seen it and i told others who came who have same drive like me they did not belive me till they seen it themselfs. seems like tesla keeps the hard workers in same spot so they can push the lie and promotes the lazy people who sneeks off the line to talk with the boss all day. lots of safty regulations thrown out the door. you get hurt they send you to there dr. who gives you a fake answer and trys to make it look like you did it to your self and the safty team also do the same. talking to you like you fake a back injory. and still expects you to lift the 80 lb chairs alone when clearly its a team lift and they will deny it is a team lift and say oh i can do it so can you but they dont do it. making people do that all day yeah it will mess up your back. they con my department to go to the AWS. so the first vote we had we rejected it cuse you get less hours then they changed our shcedual to something that just didnt make sense they then hired a bunch of new people and made us revote so they then influnced the  mehr... new people to vote for it so now we do 3 days work 4 days off and 4 days work and 3 days off. so little time when i first started i work 6 days 12 hours good pay 5 k a month now its just above 2 k  Weniger
Vorteile
nothing
Nachteile
so much
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Constant policy changes with inconsistent guidance
Parts Advisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Brooklyn, NY15. Mai 2019
Not a bad place to be working compared to most, but there were many policy changes, procedure changes, management changes and so on which created complexity and frustration. Then you were expected to always be happy about what changed, even if the outcome was a problem for you. Team morale varied by location, but constant changes didn't leave much room for overall happiness. Career growth is also lacking for the most part, with wage increases being far and few between.
Vorteile
Good benefits, good resume booster
Nachteile
Management, procedures, and constant policy changes
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Terrible place to work !
Production Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA15. Mai 2019
Avoid this place all all costs! After being with the company for 3+ years I had to argue for a raise and if you don’t they will walk all over you without a single care, management is colluding against everyone! If you have a problem with someone in management they will single you out and make sure to fire you. Even HR doesn’t care if you reach out to complain about unfair work practices. HR personally told me not to contact them if I have a problem with my supervisor. This place is a joke and I literally feel like I wasted 3 years of my life at this place.
Vorteile
Free stock
Nachteile
Shorts breaks, unsafe work conditions, constant harassment from management, no rotation chart
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced and difficult
Equipment Maintenance Supervisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA15. Mai 2019
Tesla is a great place to work hard. It is not an easy job. In Maintenance you work weekends and holidays. In four years, I had one, three day weekend.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Giant startup
STORE COORDINATOR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amman, JO15. Mai 2019
A good company to start in specialy if you are young and want to have a good start experience.

Working for tesla is not easy, it’s a very hard working
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive work place with a mission
Mechanical Design Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Palo Alto, CA14. Mai 2019
The mission to drive the world towards sustainable technology motivated the people at Tesla. They work really hard to accomplish their goals. Brilliant minds around you means lot of opportunity to lean and develop your skills.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Not worth the pay
Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA14. Mai 2019
Production workers a disposable. You can work your butt off and it goes unnoticed. The hours are long and since the hours were cut its not worth it to work here. Sometimes its very unproffesional work enviroment. No 401k match and they split any bonus into 4 payments instead of giving you what you deserve.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Tesla
Tesla (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sparks, NV13. Mai 2019
Great job Great Environment. Sometimes its a lot of demanding work with in a time limit. When the machines are oiled up and ready, the day seems like it flys by.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Corrupt company with 0 care for employees
capture the customer lead and follow (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX13. Mai 2019
If you’re an employee with Tesla, consider yourself nothing. They will do away with you like you didn’t ever matter, after selling you the world, lies
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
Poor management, bad pay, no advancement, lies
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
day at work
Parts Advisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dublin, CA13. Mai 2019
Workng in the parts dept processing every par that comes into the building. Also process ups, fedex, and old dominion shipments. Take orders from local body and glass shops as well
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excelente empresa
Global Supply Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.13. Mai 2019
Excelente empresa muy tecnificada.
La Admon. de la misma no es la mejor !!
Vorteile
Tecnología
Nachteile
La Administración es mala
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Tesla. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 2.013 Bewertungen
5595
4543
3456
2215
1204

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

2,9Work-Life-Balance
3,7Vergütung/Leistungen
2,9Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,1Geschäftsleitung
3,4Unternehmenskultur