Bewertung für Tesla als Material Handler

90 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 2.404 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
this job was not enjoyable
Material Handler (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA20. März 2016
Long hours and the company doesn't care about their employees. They mostly hire from temp agencies and they don't give you flexible hours. Only 12 hour shifts
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 53Nein 6Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It was chaotic and not organized due to start up scenario
Internal logistics/ Material Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA3. August 2015
A typical day was very spread out and chaotic. Sometime it was wait and wait, but other times it was go, go, go. I learned a lot about internal logistics for the automotive world. Co-workers were fun but some were very non-sharing. hardest part of the job was really being able to go full throttle because of part shortage. Most enjoyable part was the free snacks and lunch parties.
Vorteile
free snacks, free lucnhes, free drinks
Nachteile
no lunches on time
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 57Nein 26Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Extremely productive environment. Not very rewarding and little to no mobility.
Material Handler and ERT Captain (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA13. Juli 2015
Scan/Receive material
Drive warehouse vehicles
Monitor emails
deliver material to assembly line
fulfill service demands
deliver material to NPI locations
Vorteile
Free cereal, Benefits
Nachteile
Internal Mobility, communication from management, Work > Home life, High stress for little pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 81Nein 14Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Given the opportunity I would be an exellcent and hard worker
Material Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA23. Juni 2015
Given the opportunity I would like the chance to show the abilities I have to offer and any experience that I may have the chance to learn here at Tesla Motors
Vorteile
Exellcent company that I feel I would want to work for
Nachteile
Not getting a job
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 31Nein 188Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Overworked, No raises, Unsafe, Treated like a robot
Material Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA22. April 2015
The funny thing about this place is everything from the CEO to his management because they are all a joke!! They sell you this dream about being part of something great but in reality it's the most horrible place that I've ever worked. I have never worked at a sweatshop until I worked here so I will more then appreciate my next employer because I doubt it will be a fraction of how bad this place is to work. It's not safe for employees at all there osha reportables are through the roof and there is people that been there for two plus years without a raise and the famous line they must teach the management to say is JUST HANG IN THERE THINGS WILL GET BETTER. So, if this is a place you would like to work best advice I can give you is apply at your own risk!
Vorteile
nothing
Nachteile
everything
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 192Nein 18Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work
Material Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA24. März 2015
Employee's were very friendly, got along with a lot of employee's. Supervisor should have been more involved in team's work, or lend a helping hand when slammed with work! Supervisor just wasn't good at being a supervisor!
Vorteile
Great workers and easy to get along with
Nachteile
Supervisor wasn't so good at being a supervisor
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 85Nein 20Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Learning tool
Material Handler / Contractor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA18. März 2014
Great place to learn customer service skills. Great place to see technology grow. great place for advancement .
Vorteile
long lunchies
Nachteile
to long for advancement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace whom gives back to their employees
Material Handler/ Forklift Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA30. Dezember 2013
Working at Tesla Motors was great, while the hours were long and you seemed to work everyday. Most people wouldn't mind only because what Tesla was achieving on a daily basis. Tesla is a young company and they have a long way to go but with the right work ethic and a lot of hard work they will get to the top along with its employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 80Nein 48Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
good company
Materials Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA19. September 2012
great new company to work with 10 hour days. great co-workers
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 16Nein 29Melden

Lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen für Tesla.

Sie können Folgendes versuchen:

Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Tesla. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,5
Basierend auf 2.404 Bewertungen
5694
4634
3539
2258
1279

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

2,9Work-Life-Balance
3,7Vergütung/Leistungen
2,9Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,0Geschäftsleitung
3,3Unternehmenskultur