Bewertung für Tesla als Assembler

54 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 2.333 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Full time employment
Assembler Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA15. September 2019
Company over worked and never held up to the promise of moving around. Always understaffed and the turn around of employees is crazy. Got hurt and the job made me feel like I wasn’t a priority even after the ceo said he would sit with people and figure out what was wrong but he didn’t it was just to show face for the public but they don’t care about the employees at all. They do what they have to do at bare minimum because it’s law
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Over worked and no family life
Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA6. September 2019
A typical day: Hella buisy, under pressure
What I learned: Tesla are Lemon Cars, always MALFUNCTIONING
Management: Always getting fired
Hardest Part: Staying Up, long hours
Culture: It'll make you a smoker
Most enjoyable: Getting paid
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Tesla
General Assembly Supervisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA20. August 2019
Tesla a very fast evolving tech company and is willing to give those with the skills a chance to make a change for the world and your own life. Outside of my military service, Tesla is the best company i have ever worked for.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excellent
Assembly Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA9. August 2019
Thankful to be live. It was dangerous in the building. Thankfully we had training. Thankfully there was individuals who wanted to work. Thankfully there was end time.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Enjoyable place to work
Assembly Line Worker/Production (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA23. Juli 2019
Enjoyable place to work. The line I worked on still needed automation to help facilitate a more productive output . The unexpected yet sometimes mandatory overtime would be announced twords the end of a work shift. Working the 3rd shift at times we would not be able to catch the returning bus from soccer to freemont and would have to wait an additional hour at times in order to catch a bus home from Fremont
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Tesla is a great company to work for if you like working long hours .
General Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA14. Juli 2019
Tesla is a great company if your looking for growth, a very diverse group, and gives a lot of hours if you have a goal to reach. Fast paced company that keeps you on your toes.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Worst company to work for
Assembly Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA25. Juni 2019
They screw you out of reviews and bonuses they constantly rid of supervisors leaving teams with out proper leadership over work and under pay 90% of tooling and machinery is broken and you have to figure it out because their maintenance team is a joke, management is a joke.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
Lack of leadership and professional management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 4Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great place
Assembly Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA26. März 2019
Was a cool place to work just the commute and hours dragged. I moved from Stockton further away causing the commute to take away from my home life but the company is great benefits and pay are top notch would like to go back.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Clean and organized environment
General Assembly (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA26. März 2019
Nice people to work with
Fast paced
I assembled pieces into the car
Learned multiple stations
Trained new hires
fun place to work
management will take care of you
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
An unpleasant, stressful place to work.
General Assembly S/X, M3 (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA21. März 2019
Very stressful especially working with people that have no sense of urgency, lazy, careless, and bad work ethic. Bad managements, Long hours, short breaks, bad communication from the leads and supervisor, lazy, and lack of knowledge from the leads and the supervisors.
Vorteile
3-4 days off, good benefits, and stocks
Nachteile
Bad managements, Long hours, short breaks, bad communication from the leads, and supervisor, lazy, and lack of knowledge from the leads and the supervisors.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Tough work with decent pay.
Assembly Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA10. Jänner 2019
The job is pretty demanding, asking you to work six to seven days a week, but the pay can be pretty sustainable. The biggest con I can have on this place the upper level management, as quotas changed hourly on some days.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 3Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
full time job
General Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA7. Dezember 2018
I really enjoy it and it is the best. nice environment to work for. you enjoy while you are working getting more experience from a co-workers and get to help build something great
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 2Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fas past work plase
Seat Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Jose, CA5. Dezember 2018
Good job management needs work thep push to get ther products out so be prepared to do the work of muliiple peple not a job to slack off at very big company
Vorteile
Pay
Nachteile
Managers
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
it is goood place to work
Assembly Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA20. Oktober 2018
I have worked their for a year and a half and leaned a lot and the company has thouht me a lot of things such as how to be mind set and responsibilities.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 2Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
not a fun place to work
Assembly Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tracy, CA27. September 2018
its hot working there, somtimes heat gets up to 120 degrees. i was scheduled for 12 hours a day i worked far away from this job. i had no life working there and neither did anyone else, they dont give you the choice to change your hours or get less. i wasnt getting the amount of sleep i needed i worked extremely hard to keep up but i just couldnt at tesla.
Vorteile
free food
Nachteile
hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
tesla
General Assembly (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA13. August 2018
tesla is a cut throat place to work if you have a set schedual for school i do not recommend work here they do not care for employees life outside of work place
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Not what it seems like
General Assembly Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA10. August 2018
Money is OK by Stockton standards. It needs to go union. Make sure you pucker up and kiss butt to move up. Its a really cutthroat environment. You can go far if you work hard.
Vorteile
Benefits
Nachteile
Pay and workload
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 12NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
stressful and inconsiderate
Assembly Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA9. August 2018
they don't care about your family or life outside of work. if its not their way its the highway. but as far as pay its a great job to have and thats why i would recommend someone to work there but only if they don't have kids or a spouse, that is unless they work there with you. management was rude and didn't always take care of their employees as they should have. the most enjoyable part of the job for me was making new friends.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 10NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Tesla
General Assembly Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA30. Juli 2018
Great cars in tesla and i respect their values on creating cars and products for the future. Great technology when it comes to the cars but poor management when it comes to taking care of their employees. Also the hours and days change too often it really affects people and their families.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 9Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Stress,No life!!
Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fremont, CA26. Juli 2018
Worked here for 2 year and they fired me cuse of favoritism
The work life is stressful and honestly feel like dont have a life
It's like they dont care about thier employees like were disposable, and they had the audacity to have me come in after an car accident ..
Vorteile
Income
Nachteile
No life
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 10NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Tesla. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,5
Basierend auf 2.333 Bewertungen
5673
4619
3531
2250
1260

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

2,9Work-Life-Balance
3,7Vergütung/Leistungen
2,9Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,0Geschäftsleitung
3,3Unternehmenskultur