Bewertungen für ThyssenKrupp

2.575 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 2.576 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Stressful
Dispatcher (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tampa, FL17. August 2019
Very busy! Paid is good but job can be pretty stressful. Call center sup is a joke! Company protocols are real stupid, they always try to screw you over.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excelente empresa para trabalhar
Gerente de Manufatura (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Guaíba, RS17. August 2019
Empresa séria e muito sólida,gostei muito de trabalhar na TKE.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Enjoyed my job and coworkers
Accounts Receivable Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Frisco, TX16. August 2019
I really enjoyed this job and planned to retire here. Great company to work for with great benefits. Unfortunately my job was relocated to Atlanta and I was not willing to go.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
interesting at the least
General worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Brownstown, MI16. August 2019
it was a fun job had a daily competition with 1st shift on how many engines can be transfer to racks to be shipped out. always look like a coal miner when i got done with a shift always a good laugh when i caught myself in a mirror. it was a good job til the work dried up.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Empresa fraca de ideologia e segurança
Tecnico eletrotécnico (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Barra Funda, SP16. August 2019
Quando está em cliente rico, pede para tirar bota.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good company
Yard Switcher Driver (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Spartanburg, SC15. August 2019
Great place to work just ask a little more from you than you might want to give. Overall though the management team is above average and fair. Not just another company
Vorteile
Newer equipment
Nachteile
Could have just a little bit more compensation
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced work environment
Contract Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kent, WA15. August 2019
This company is great for people who work well under pressure and stressful situations. It can be a very fun and fast paced job that keeps you on your toes.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Not a happy place
Violations Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY15. August 2019
Everyone leaves especially if they are competent. People are punished for going above and beyond. Management changes constantly because they refuse to take steps to progress and adapt.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
Manipulator operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Aurora, OH15. August 2019
Good company but they do not offer any kind of sick time. You get 10 days of vacation, but as a new hire it will be 10 days for 2 years. My only complaint is we are off work a lot only working 4 days a week at times for lack of work or maintenance repair days and we’re off work without pay until the hinges are repaired.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Managers are not very experienced and favour friends over performance
Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Toronto, ON15. August 2019
Would not recommend to any professional seeking employment in the trade. VPs only worried about bonus while front line workers feel the heat from the Property Managers and TSSA.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive work environment, and great place to work!
Team Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Simpsonville, KY14. August 2019
Absolutely loved working for this company! I didn't just make friends here, I made another family. They welcomed me in with open arms, and I ALWAYS had a smile on my face when walking into the door! Loved my job there!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
Forklift driver (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Franklin, WI14. August 2019
Very good place to work with monthly bonuses and a great environment of workers and a good supervisor but lacks in training and pay very low pay for the work recommend
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
ótima empresa para se trabalhar
PCP (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São José dos Pinhais, PR13. August 2019
Empresa multinacional reconhecida mundialmente e com ótimos benefícios
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Growth and compensation is a challenge.
VoIP Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Frisco, TX12. August 2019
TK is a solid company to work for, but advancement and compensation for IT Support is well below industry standards. Information Technology is not a revenue-generating LOB in TK, so it suffers by not receiving a solid budget to maintain the network infrastructure.

There are several LOB's with high turnover. This is generally attributed to high-pressure and modest compensation. I saw several colleagues in other Departments flee to Otis and Kone.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Veraltete Mentalität
Planer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Eschen11. August 2019
Es gilt in der Geschäftsführung: Arbeitszeit=Leistung.
Zum Teil unfreundliche Vorgesetzte die einen lieber auflaufen lassen und nicht ernst nehmen. Wer eine eigene Meinung vertritt und sich nicht über den Mund fahren lässt ist gleich unten durch und hat somit schlechte Karten. Verbesserungsvorschläge werden müde beschmunzelt.
Hierarchie wird mit der "Du" Politik des Unternehmens verniedlicht. Somit denken viele etwas besseres zu sein und diskutieren lieber ihre Stellung, anstatt Ihre Arbeit zu machen, was ein sauberes arbeiten fast unmöglich macht.
Bei Geschäftsreisen darf man tüchtig in Vorkasse gehen, was für viele Studienabgänger schon sehr problematisch resultieren kann. Sehr hohe Fluktuation.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It’s an okay job
Supervisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hamilton, OH11. August 2019
I like working there. I advanced quickly. I am the first female supervisor at thyssenkrupp Bilstein. I only been working there for the last 6 years. I also had the opportunity to go to The Hobart Institute of Welding.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excelente empresa
Auxiliar Administrativo (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Campo Limpo, SP11. August 2019
Foi um grande aprendizado cada dia que trabalhei lá
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Empresa muito boa para trabalhar e ótimos benefícios
Mecânico geral multifuncional (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Campo Limpo Paulista, SP10. August 2019
Uma empresa a qual sempre quis trabalhar ótimos recursos uma presa muito conhecida a qual tenho disponibilidade de horário e intenção de crescer e fazer parte dessa multi nacional
Vorteile
Boa
Nachteile
Nada
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
oportunidade de novas experiências
auxiliar de produção (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Preparação (Dmoc 1)10. August 2019
ótimo lugar para se trabalhar e adquirir experiência na área da industria metalúrgica,as pessoas são a melhor parte todos se respeitam e se ajudam, sempre prestativos,confiáveis ,amigos de verdade.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Former QC
Quality Inspector (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lafayette, IN10. August 2019
It wasn't a bad place to work. Pay could of been a lot more. I really liked it, but just wasn't paying enough to live on. We were always sent home and too many favorites.
Vorteile
Great boss
Nachteile
Pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei ThyssenKrupp. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 2.576 Bewertungen
5869
4888
3498
2179
1142

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,8Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,3Geschäftsleitung
3,5Unternehmenskultur