Bewertungen für UBS

Alle 1.722 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
too many changes in management
Authorized Officer - KYC OnBoarding Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY14. Jänner 2019
In my time at UBS there were too many changes in the management of the KYC department, leading to poor management and unhappy employees. Co-workers made it a good work environment.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very interesting work
Data Science Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Manhattan, NY14. Jänner 2019
Being one of the top banks in the industry, UBS has got a lot to offer for anyone seeking to learn a lot of the investment banking sector. Lot of great and talented mentors
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Company
Client Advisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hong Kong, HK14. Jänner 2019
Good place to work with a great culture of collaboration.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work and grow
DWH/BI BA n PM (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS10. Jänner 2019
UBS is indeed one of nicest company to work.

An amazing place for work life balance along with professional and personal growth.

It enhances your domain and technical knowledge.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
UBS is fine, but I don't like the industry
Financial Advisor | UBS Wealth Management (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Seattle, WA9. Jänner 2019
UBS is no better or worse than any of the large wealth management firms. If you can quickly build a sizable book of business then it is a great job. If not, the compensation plan will quickly disappear
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Decent place to start
Client Service Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX9. Jänner 2019
UBS was my first employer in the financial services industry in 2007. Not the best time to enter that industry. The ARCs market crashed, and UBS was representing ARCs as cash alternatives on client statements. So there were many meetings and lots of panic. I managed to find another firm before they started laying off people.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work
Director/Vice President-Investments (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  HONG KONG, HK8. Jänner 2019
Management is very professional. Work-life balance is promoted strongly in the organization - they also encourage your spouse to work there. The hours were long, though, which made it hard on my young kids. When they had corporate events, they encouraged families to come.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
its getting worse and worse from year to year
Quantitative Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH6. Jänner 2019
its getting worse and worse from year to year. The working culture has deteriorated over last 10 years significantly. And of course "friends and family" are the first ones to take management positions. Almost no chance for young professionals.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Collaborative and interesting environment
Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY4. Jänner 2019
Consistent hours that allowed for a good work/life balance. It was easy to collaborate with fellow employees and there were a number of people who cared about the success of the interns in the program.
Vorteile
Fair hours and excellent work culture
Nachteile
No one ate lunch together, mostly individually at desks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
great place to work
Senior Account Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Jersey City, NJ2. Jänner 2019
As Account Manager with UBS, worked with company's HR specialist to manage employees 401K elections. Daily meetings, working to provide reports and appropriation on employees elections with company payroll.

Challenges- every company had different ways to process the 401 k Payroll and Reporting requirements, that had to be set up on UBS Platform.
Vorteile
Great enviroment to work
Nachteile
travel time
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
N/a
Mail Clerk Contractor through Cambridge (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY1. Jänner 2019
nothing to say about it. I worked for over 2 year and it was ok job to move on, i hope that could do better in the future. they jus to give the Metrocard for free
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Fun place to work
Estimator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Corona, CA1. Jänner 2019
Working with Sales Personnel and outside vendors. Was given training on any needed subject for the completion of projects.

Employees were easy to get along with always available to assist.
Vorteile
All Benefits provided
Nachteile
Eliminated Commercial printing.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work
Director, Global Fixed Income Derivatives (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stamford, CT31. Dezember 2018
Always promoted growth and learning. The pay was excellent. The culture was fun and something that you wanted to be a part of. I miss those days and the people.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Place to Work
Investment Banking Tax Operations Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ31. Dezember 2018
I enjoy going to work at UBS because of the great people that are there. There is not much room to move within UBS which I do not like. I have taken the initiative to take my Series 7 and 63.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Interessanter Arbeitsort
Receptionist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH21. Dezember 2018
Am meisten hat mir gefallen, mit verschiedenen Kulturen zusammen arbeiten zu dürfen.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
No ping pong table recreation
PRINTER SPECIALIST (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stamford, CT21. Dezember 2018
I was hardware technician at UBS, and I got opportunity to work closely with a team working on software solutions. this opportunity gave me an extra knowledge on software.
Vorteile
No free lunch
Nachteile
Health Care
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I had a manager that was a closet micro manager
Senior Program Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ17. Dezember 2018
It was a competitive group that I worked with. In a big company like that there is a lot of chatter. I made a lot of friends here which was the hardest part about leaving.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Un mauvaise ambiance
Gestionnaire KYC (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris17. Dezember 2018
Il y avait une mauvaise ambiance et un manager qui ne prenait pas sont rôle au sérieux.
Vorteile
Salaire
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Workplace
Authorized Officer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ11. Dezember 2018
This compnay is really great workplace and have great benefits, 401K compensation. People are really passionate about the work that they do, and I have found them to be open to discussing new ideas and trying new things. Staff really put in the effort to get things done and care about the results.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not a Big Fan
Director Card Program - Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ10. Dezember 2018
Worked for UBS for several years. Did not like the management. There were constant lay-offs and the moral was very low. I wouldnot recommend the company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei UBS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 1.722 Bewertungen
5546
4646
3390
285
155

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,8Work-Life-Balance
3,7Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5Management
3,6Unternehmenskultur