Bewertungen für UBS

Alle 1.848 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It was ok
Onboarding Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nashville, TN25. Juni 2019
It was a very busy/stressful environment at times. The systems used to carry out the job were inadequate and outdated. They had a very manual process.
Vorteile
benefits
Nachteile
culture
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ubs
Compliance, Risk Specialist, Authorized Officer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Kraków, małopolskie24. Juni 2019
warunki pracy (Zabierzow) zle, atmosfera pracy i zespol poprawna
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excellent Culture
Business Analyst / Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Jersey City, NJ24. Juni 2019
Excellent support from management, with the ability to drive projects with or without backup. Flexible work arrangements were common - culture and particularly people were excellent.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
First job, good foundation
Client Resolution Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ21. Juni 2019
Plenty of resources to help when you are in need of an answer or assistance with an issue. Ability to relocate after a few months to branch offices which may be closer to place of residence
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good Place to Get Global Experience
Learning Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ20. Juni 2019
I found UBS to be a good place to get experience in working with diverse teams from around the globe. This experience has helped me gain invaluable insights into team dynamics and how to best manage remotely.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Extremely knowledgeable and dedicated staff.
Associate Director, Wealth Planning Sales Desk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ19. Juni 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the firm, and learned a lot from great people. There was very little micromanagement, and idea sharing was strongly encouraged.
Vorteile
Day to day challenges, satisfaction of job performance based on feedback from the field.
Nachteile
Stagnant base salary.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Environment
Software Engineering Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ18. Juni 2019
Great environment. People in this company are very helpful and understanding. Loved working here. Management was great and really cared about work life balance.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
SAP Corporate Solution Architect (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nashville, TN13. Juni 2019
Office environment is pleasant to work. The only difficulty is office being in Nashville downtown which creates difficulty to get in and out of the office.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
UBS - Intern
Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY12. Juni 2019
I'm grateful for the opportunity that UBS provided me. Before i came in, i didn't know anything about my major. After my internship i am grateful that I've chosen such a interesting major and found out what i'm actually seeking to do with myself in the future. I'm hoping someone can provide me the opportunity to become an investment banker in the future.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ubs
Centralized Branch Supervision Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ12. Juni 2019
My day was to work with many functions and areas to ensure that the proper trade review and email review was being performed to cover all requirements of regulations
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Process specialist
Process Specialist (SME) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hyderabad, Telangana12. Juni 2019
Learned to work in hard time
hardest part is handling record level high volumes
workplace culture is quite okay
Typical day at work is start of the year
and the most enjoyable part is when we went for outing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Client Service Associate
Client Service Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Palo Alto, CA11. Juni 2019
Command attention of the financial advisor you work for, have to bend and do what they want, sometimes not following company policy. This is a good first job start but not for the long run.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Internship
High Net Worth Wealth Management Group (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Westport, CT11. Juni 2019
As my first office job with a degree, this company was wonderful to work at. They were very organized, had a vision for success and recruited amazing talent.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Consulting
KYC Analyst - Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stamford, CT10. Juni 2019
Contract based work with hands on fast paced environment with long hours. Third party contracting with overtime allocated based on workload volumes on need to basis.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good company to work for
Senior Business Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stamford, CT8. Juni 2019
Lots of opportunities. I was able to implement several financial system here in the US and in Switzerland.
Recognized my contributions to the projects.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good company review
Internship (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Singapore7. Juni 2019
It is very good. It is very good. It is very good. Great CEO. Good working culture. Amazing place. It is a great place to work. Would love to recommend others as well.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Very collaborative environment and opportunities to advance
Documentation Review Specialist - Private Bank (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nashville, TN2. Juni 2019
Ubs is a great company where you can be successful if you are willing to be in the same position for like around 4 years, management is very helpful and they help you to go to the next level.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great firm
Managing Director, Global Head of Human Resources (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY2. Juni 2019
UBS was a great place to work. Exceptionally talented, globally trained group of leaders and managers, and a smart, driven professional people at every level.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Must become more agile
Senior System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH1. Juni 2019
Good company, but slow to evolve and adapt. A mix of competent people and incompetent people, with the latter tending to advance faster.

The open/hot desk policy creates a bad working environment.
Vorteile
Benefits
Nachteile
Open Desk policy, aka host desk
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Finance jobs moving
Finance Director (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Weehawken, NJ30. Mai 2019
Many of the Finance jobs are being moved offshore or nearshore from high cost locations as NY / NJ. Typically worked between 9 to 10 hrs a day. Management was mostly in Europe within our group
Vorteile
People are good
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei UBS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 1.848 Bewertungen
5577
4699
3420
291
161

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,8Work-Life-Balance
3,7Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,5Geschäftsleitung
3,6Unternehmenskultur