Bewertungen für UPS

Alle 25.379 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very high paced, high stress.
Package Handler (Part-Time) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New Stanton, PA19. Juni 2018
if you can load 500/hr they should be okay with you, but if you are 350/hr or lower and packages get jammed up the supervisors lose their cool... not too good of a work environment..
Vorteile
short work days
Nachteile
short break
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Clerk
Supervisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX19. Juni 2018
Responsible for performing clerical and administrative duties in an office setting. Assists executive assistants and secretaries by sorting mail, filing, answering phones, greeting clients, scheduling meetings, and restocking supplies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Will to learn anything
Part-Time Supervisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Gray, LA19. Juni 2018
Ready to learn anything. Visual training. Can pick up fast. Also can train. Can do desk and physical work. Has no problem working overtime. Can work with anybody in any position
Vorteile
Get off early everyday
Nachteile
Short break, More money
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Frustrating
UPS Driver Service Provider (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  El Dorado, AR19. Juni 2018
Had to fight to be fairly compensated and looked at for my work. Job description as service provider comes as second nature. Its the professionalism that is sub par at the branch I was apart of .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Worked overnight.
Dock worker driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Southborough, MA19. Juni 2018
Worked on the dock to get the trailers loaded. Was a driver trainee, but stayed on the dock. Had to learn a lot of things on my own. Worked overnight, kind of a drag.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun positive workplace with teamwork.
Revenue Auditor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dieppe, NB19. Juni 2018
I love my job. Everyone is huge on teamwork. Our job is fun to be at with little percks we get. The hours are great. Everyone enjoys helping each other so we all recwive benifits.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I liked it
Package Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX19. Juni 2018
I liked my job I was there for 9 years, the only reason I left was my family was getting bigger and I needed a full time job. I'd probably go back if they offered 40 hours or more.
Vorteile
Benefits, pay
Nachteile
not enough hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good seasonal job
Seasonal Driver Helper (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Columbia, MO19. Juni 2018
I worked here for a few months during the busy holiday season. It was a good way to earn extra cash, but I did not get any benefits for this position.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun and Enjoyable Job
UPS Driver Helper (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX19. Juni 2018
I was excited to get up and go to work. It was fun, everyday was an learning experience. The management was excellent they were cool. It's really an easy job
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Poor management
Package Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sparks, NV19. Juni 2018
Was injured on job. Took me two weeks to get evaluated by the head manager of the building. once i reached him he denied me going to the doctor so I had to go myself and got fired for it.
Vorteile
You get a workout
Nachteile
No breaks, inhaling dust
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast Paced and Goal Oriented
Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Shreveport, LA19. Juni 2018
A very fast paced work area, with multiple goals set per day. Work is very physical and can be non stop at times. Hours can be flexible if you need it to be.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Hardwork but worth your time
Package Handler (Part-Time) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bethlehem, PA19. Juni 2018
Although this job is very taxing to the amount of rest you get and risk of injury, they pay well for your efforts. There is room for advancement andthey offer benefits after a certain amount of time of working there.
Vorteile
Excellent Pay
Nachteile
Stressful, Risk of Injury, Hard Labor
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
closeness to home -
Export Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Springfield Gardens, NY19. Juni 2018
Good job for a highschool graduate Salary was not competitive with the area Needed more training with organization Good working environment with potential to move up quickly in the business
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Friendly and fun environment
Driver Helper (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Brooklyn, NY19. Juni 2018
It was friendly,safe and most of all work friendly great place well run by the mangers and supervisors the trainers was excellent and co workers too yes
Vorteile
Free breakfast
Nachteile
Good benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
work
Loader/Unloader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Orlando, FL19. Juni 2018
more work and more work work hot cold work boxes more boxes back braces few women soso pay short hours short breaks smells bad at times need gloves at all times
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Wonderful place to work!
Full Time Administrative Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Nashville, TN19. Juni 2018
I absolutely loved my job, I wanted to transfer due to moving to Florida was it just was not possible. I would definitely go back if I could and I would recommend it to anyone!
Vorteile
Everything!
Nachteile
Non
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temp Job
Driver Helper (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saginaw, MI19. Juni 2018
it was a Temp position, seems to be in the state I lived in. it was ok I guess. just didn't pay temp as much. I think it was 13.13 an hour most of the people was nice.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast pace work environment
UPS Package Handler (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ontario, CA19. Juni 2018
This work environment is very high pace and and competitive, but also fun and friendly. Very easy to get the training you need to succeed and have a great support program to help answer any questions or concerns. There are many different departments for just about anything you want to do.
Vorteile
Benefits, advancement opportunity
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fast paced hard work with a lot of lifting of various weights
Driver/Sorter (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Olean, NY19. Juni 2018
If you cant lift a lot and move at a fast pace then this is not the job for you. It also gets very hot and you have to be able to follow all safety procedures.
Vorteile
benefits are good
Nachteile
takes very long time to get raise
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ups
Operations (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Redmond, WA19. Juni 2018
There's better jobs out there! The management is horrible. Ups cares more about production and money than their employees. It's also modern day slavery, constant physical work for long hours with little breaks. Very high injury risk job.
Vorteile
good benifits
Nachteile
the work is hard on the body
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 25.386 Bewertungen
59.356
47.866
35.321
21.624
11.219

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,9Vergütung/Leistungen
3,6Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5Management
3,6Unternehmenskultur