Bewertungen für Veolia

2.475 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 2.477 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Pésima experiencia
Analista de Costos (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.20. Mai 2019
Me despidieron sin justificación. El ambiente en el proyecto de SAPSA es pésimo porque el Gerente Gral Marco Rosales es un patán y sólo su élite de Gerentes tienen acceso a él además de que discriminan al resto del personal al igual que la Gerente de Recursos humanos Lizeth Quintanilla quien NUNCA me dió la cara y es una déspota. Me quedaron debiendo dinero y largas para darme mi finiquito. Puros parentescos para poder subir de puesto. En Oficinas Centrales deberían saber lo mal que tratan a la gente y la despiden con engaños para no pagarles
Vorteile
Todas las presentaciones
Nachteile
Elitismo, sueldo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
A fuir
Agent d'accueil (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  lyon19. Mai 2019
Entreprise à évité ,management déplorable ,vous n’êtes qu'un chiffre en bas d'une page .
Vorteile
13 mois
Nachteile
le reste
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
barrez vous
chef d'équipe travaux eau et assainissement (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Verdun (55)17. Mai 2019
Salaire merdique ambiance pourrie vraiment rien de bon dans Cette boite ! Pas étonnant que tout le monde se barre a la saur ou a la lyonnaise !
Vorteile
les weekends sans astreintes
Nachteile
tous ! a moins d'être fêlé de la cafetière
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Outstanding work experience
Personal Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  London16. Mai 2019
I really quite enjoyed doing my work experience at veolia enviromental for the simple reason that it was very informative and the atmosphere was very kind and helpful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It is a bankrupt company
Project Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ahmedabad, Gujarat16. Mai 2019
Had to leave the job as payment wasn't done for 3 months.
Ill-treatment of all employees
All facilities were gradually being removed due to lack of finances
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Very high volume with accounts payable
Office Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  North East, MD16. Mai 2019
Great people, quiet at the actual office because its a mobile business. The company has a lot of employees, so payroll gets pretty busy for one person to handle.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
The pay is horrible.
Material Handler (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Sauget, IL16. Mai 2019
Out of all the veolias in America we are the leading in sales yet the worst in pay scale. They start you out at 14.50 and that is the lowest out of all our plants. Do not recommend to work at this place.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Not that good
Production Operative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Avonmouth, Bristol16. Mai 2019
Not worth the money.
Quite long hours quite a dirty job and not the best cleaning facilities.
Apart from that not bad but they do need to up the wages as same type of work elsewhere pays a lot more.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good Company and Good facility
Mechanical Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kuwait15. Mai 2019
Friendly atmosphere ,Excellent management.

Salary and Facilities provided are good.

Great place for graduates to build your carrier.

HR policy are good
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Uma empresa dinâmica,com projeção de crescimento, estruturada.
Recepcionista/Secretária (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Jd Paulista12. Mai 2019
Foi muito gratificante fazer parte da equipe, amei a experiência.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Brilliant place and company
HGV Class 2 Driver (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dewsbury, West Yorkshire12. Mai 2019
I’ve worked at a few Waste firms in my short time (17yrs) but Veolia is by far the best place I’ve worked. Although my body in general isn’t used to waking up at 3am for a 4am start, the job itself and management are a fantastic bunch to work for.

They’ll help u out wherever possible and even allow favours to be done if needed, hopefully I’m gonna be here for life
Vorteile
New trucks, allowances and helpfulness all round
Nachteile
Getting up at 3am on a morning lol
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good environment to work in
HVAC/Chiller operations (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pearl River, NY10. Mai 2019
Good job, good supervision. Working a 3PM-11PM shift with little direct supervision. Flexibility if time off is needed. However, changes are being made and cuts are expected.
Vorteile
Nothing bad to say
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
no thanks
Commercial Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Birmingham, West Midlands9. Mai 2019
Veolia is a really good company focused on the right things. There is alot of opportunity for support and progression within this company. they invest in people !
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Great place to work
Finance Officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  London9. Mai 2019
Truly a collaborative environment.
Great perks, lots of on-site facilities, ie: workout room, meditation room, etc... Catered food and a very well-stocked kitchen.

Up to date IT and infrastructure, great training and ramp up. Excellent managers to work with. A positive and inclusive culture.
Vorteile
Free breakfast
Nachteile
None really, just the occasional irate customer.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Heavy work load and zero support
Customer Support Advisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Portsmouth8. Mai 2019
I worked in Veolia for around 6 months before I had to go as the place was so negative. There was a team of around 15 of us and nobody was positive at work. The environment was full of people just moaning and complaining and they had good reason to as the work load was far too heavy.
The management didn’t seem to care as long as they didn’t have to answer for anything and the people they would delegate team leader roles too would get the position due sucking up rather than any real leadership or service skills.
They had zero care for the customers, 90% of them were so angry and wanting to leave but they are all locked into contracts which in my opinion were barely legal which didn’t help us deliver a positive service experience. Not to mention other staff being dishonest to the customers leaving others to clean their mess up. Over all it was a horrible experience and one I really would never want to return to, it left me depressed in myself and my own abilities and I felt forced to either change to fit the work environment or get out.
Vorteile
There was a few really good people I worked with who made it easier to go to work.
Nachteile
Long days, no support, customers are bottom of their priorities, other departments aren’t held to account, negative environment, absent management, 3 days training which in my view taught negative approaches and skills
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Possibilité d’évolution
Technicien de maintenance (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  divers8. Mai 2019
Bon challenge, bonne écoute et entente du personnels.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Operator
Industrial Services Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Jandakot WA8. Mai 2019
great people to work with, very understand work crews an knowledgeable. have been great for me but now that i moved north of the river need something closer
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Perdez pas votre temps,
Journalier ... Bouche trou serais plus approprié (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chambly, QC7. Mai 2019
C’est juste du criss de niaisage, y te dise de quoi a la ressources humaines, pis un coup engager c’est pus ca pentoute... Prenez note de bien mettre ca au clair avant de vous engager la bas. Un employer décu ben raide de s’avoir embarquer la dedans
Vorteile
Les pauses pis le souper that’s it
Nachteile
Trop long a énumérer
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
waste of time
LGV Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  London, Greater London7. Mai 2019
guys you work with are all in the same boat as you, most are lovely lads just trying to put up with the constant and incessant bullying culture of middle management.

Health and safety was not that much of an issue until something went wrong and then the blame was thrown in all directions except from where it should have been, could report issues for ages and nothing would get done until someone got hurt or injured .

the upper echelons of management are very forward thinking and do say health and safety first, but by the time its filtered down to the depots and depending which depot you are at its non existent and hushed up ... until something happens .

middle management (at my previous depot) bullied drivers into doing what was required, hushed up any issues from the higher management so no one knew what extent the depot was so badly demoralised, if your face fitted and the TM liked you the world was your oyster, if you stood up for yourself you constantly got the worst rounds and trucks .

depending on depot the kit varied, some depots had all brand new ish trucks others have all the old wrecks from elsewhere .

the only upside i found working there was the money, could earn almost a grand a week doing the early starts and working on your own
Vorteile
salary
Nachteile
depot leadership all inconsistent
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bonne formation
Chargée de clientèle (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Metz (57)6. Mai 2019
Environnement de travail agréable dans l'ensemble.
L'aspect le plus difficile du poste de chargée de clientèle est de devoir gérer les plaintes constantes des "consommateurs".
Dommage car l'entreprise n'offre pas d'évolution de ce poste, ou l'intégration d'un autre service à peu près équivalent.
Voilà pourquoi je souhaite faire évoluer ma carrière.
Vorteile
Salaire sur 13 mois et demi
Nachteile
Pas d'évolution de carrière
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Veolia. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 2.477 Bewertungen
5647
4841
3576
2225
1188

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,5Work-Life-Balance
3,5Vergütung/Leistungen
3,2Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,1Geschäftsleitung
3,3Unternehmenskultur